NFL Week 6 Picks!

DeMarcus Ware Hits RGIII Hard!Happy Thanksgiving Canada, and happy Week 6 to everyone!

This week I got back on track by winning the Thursday game – I’m sorry Giants fans… I really don’t like you because of the whole divisional rivalry thing – but 0-6 hurts bad.

Speaking of hurting… after a good start to my pool season I’ve seen a sharp drop off. I’m only 4 games off the lead and 1st place – but it feels like 10.

Here’s hoping that I grab 10-12 wins this week and get back on track again.

Also, big ups to Tony Romo’s Week 5 numbers. I know the end was a heartbreaker for Cowboys fans. But man, what a game!

Let’s take a look at my full list of Week 6 picks before I start eating turkey and cranberries.

Phjoshua’s NFL Week 6 Picks

☞ Chicago
☞ Cincinnati
☞ Detroit
☞ Kansas City
☞ Carolina
☞ New York Jets
☞ Philadelphia
☞ Green Bay
☞ Houston
☞ Denver
☞ Seattle
☞ New Orleans
☞ San Francisco
DALLAS
☞ Indianapolis
☞ Byes: Atlanta, Miami

Note: Go Cowboys!

It’s going to be an interesting week.

How many points will Denver win by against Jacksonville?

Can the Cowboys win at home and take back 1st place in the division?

What will Josh Freeman look like in a Vikings uniform?

Can New Orleans win on the road against New England? (I Hope So!)

Here’s hoping that you enjoy the games and have some luck with your picks. Unless you’re in my pool – then I hope you’re wrong every time you pick against me.

Enjoy the football.

Be awesome!

About Joshua

creator of content, writer, coffee drinker, fan of the Batman. proud mo bro. prouder dad.

Posted on October 13, 2013, in Awesome, Sports and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment